Share: 

Rehoboth Beach Writers’ Guild Poetry Free Write

Rehoboth Beach Writers’ Guild Poetry Free Write, 3 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Writers of all levels welcome. Go to lewes.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 07/26/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter