Share: 

Southern Delaware Toastmasters meeting

Event has passed

Southern Delaware Toastmasters meeting, 6 to 7:30 p.m., online. Go to 1003044.toastmastersclubs.org for link or more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/22/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 10/27/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 11/24/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12/22/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05/25/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 06/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 07/27/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/24/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 01/25/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05/24/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter