Share: 

Tai Chi

Tai Chi, 11 to 11:45 a.m., via Zoom. Instructor is Sharon Downs, check-in 10 minutes prior to start time. For more information on how to register contact Cape Henlopen Senior Center at 227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 04/02/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter