Share: 

Tai Chi

Tai Chi, 9:15 to 10 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 05/30/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/06/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/13/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 06/27/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/04/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/11/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/18/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/25/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/01/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/08/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/22/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/29/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/05/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/12/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/26/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/03/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/10/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/24/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/31/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/07/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/14/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/28/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/05/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/12/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/26/2023 - 9:15am to 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter