Share: 

Wellness Laughter Yoga

Wellness Laughter Yoga, 8:30 a.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Michele Buckler to lead program, no physical activity required. Contact 645-2733.  

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 2020-02-14 08:30
Fri, 2020-03-13 08:30
Fri, 2020-04-10 08:30
Fri, 2020-05-08 08:30
Fri, 2020-06-12 08:30
Fri, 2020-07-10 08:30
Fri, 2020-08-14 08:30
Fri, 2020-09-11 08:30
Fri, 2020-10-09 08:30
Fri, 2020-11-13 08:30
Fri, 2020-12-11 08:30
Fri, 2021-01-08 08:30
Fri, 2021-02-12 08:30
Fri, 2021-03-12 08:30
Fri, 2021-04-09 08:30
Fri, 2021-05-14 08:30