Share: 

Wood Carving Group

Wood Carving Group, 8 to 11 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2018-12-11 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2018-12-13 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2018-12-18 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2018-12-20 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2018-12-25 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2018-12-27 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2019-01-01 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2019-01-03 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2019-01-08 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2019-01-10 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2019-01-15 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2019-01-17 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2019-01-22 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2019-01-24 08:00 to 11:00
Tue, 2019-01-29 08:00 to 11:00
Thu, 2019-01-31 08:00 to 11:00