Share: 

Spanish Conversation Group

Spanish Conversation Group, 2 to 3:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes, or via Zoom. Registration required, instructions emailed to participants following registration. Go to lewes.lib.de.us to register.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter