Share: 

Tai Chi

Tai Chi, 9:15 to 10 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/01/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/08/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/22/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 10/29/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/05/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/12/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 11/26/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/03/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/10/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter