Share: 

Lewes Senior Activity Center open

Lewes Senior Activity Center open, 8 a.m. to noon, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter