Share: 

Chair Yoga Class

Chair Yoga Class, 8:30 to 9:25 a.m., and 9:30 to 10:25 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Fri, 12/27/2024 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter