Share: 

Yoga Strength Class

Yoga Strength Class, 4 to 5 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter