Share: 

Advanced Ballroom Dancing Class

Advanced Ballroom Dancing Class, 11 a.m. to noon, Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Cost is $10. For more information contact 302-227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter