Worcester Prep holds 2022 National Honor Society induction

November 14, 2022

The Charles R. Jenkins Chapter of the National Honor Society at Worcester Preparatory School inducted 27 new members during a ceremony held Nov. 3.

NHS inductees are Koda Porter Bauer, Elizabeth Lee Becker, Cole Thomas Campbell, Natalie Mae Chadwell, Ava Jacqueline Conaway, Emma Katharine Crivella, Elaina Elizabeth Elrick, Sara Isabell Freih, Ansley Long Gardner, Adam Maher Hafez, Vanesska Bozena Hall, Maximillion Halle, Luke Joseph Hopkins, Isabella Anna Huber, Mia Lucinda Lovitt, Dylan Scott McGovern, Esther Marie Mehilli, William David Mumford, Madilyn Eve Nechay, Moorea Skye Phillips, Carson Evan Rayne, Natasha Katherine Richter, Dylan Dimitry Simons, Hunter Sergey Simons, Summer Rebecca Vent, Caitlin Nicole Williams and Claire Ellison Windrow.

Gathered for the 2022 National Honor Society induction ceremony at Worcester Prep are in back (l-r) Cole Campbell, Berlin, Md.; Dylan McGovern, Salisbury, Md.; Max Halle, Frankford; and Adam Hafez. In the third row are Luke Hopkins, Frankford; Sara Freih, Rehoboth Beach; Ansley Gardner, Salisbury; Madilyn Nechay, Hebron, Md.; Ava Conaway, Berlin; and Summer Vent, Ocean City, Md. In the second row are Hunter Simons, Ocean City; Natasha Richter, Bethany Beach; Natalie Chadwell, Seaford; Vanesska Hall, Ocean City; Mia Lovitt, Berlin; Emma Crivella, Lewes; Will Mumford, Bethany Beach; and Carson Rayne, Willards, Md. In front are Assistant Head of School/Head of Upper School Mike Grosso; Koda Bauer, Snow Hill, Md.; Esi Mehilli, Ocean City; Moorea Phillips, Ocean City; Caitlin Williams, Berlin; Claire Windrow, Bishopville, Md.; Elaina Elrick, Salisbury; Izzy Huber, Berlin; Dylan Simons, Ocean City; senior class sponsor Liz Nally; and Head of School Dr. John McDonald. Not pictured is Lebby Becker, Rehoboth Beach. 

Subscribe to the Daily Newsletter