Share: 

Aerobics program

Aerobics program, 8:30 to 9:30 a.m., Indian River Senior Center, 214 Irons Ave., Millsboro. Contact 302-934-8839 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 11/10/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 11/24/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Tue, 05/30/2023 - 8:30am to 9:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter