Share: 

American Legion Flip Five

American Legion Flip Five, 2 to 4 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Smoke-free environment. Contact 645-9965 for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Sun, 12/27/2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter