Share: 

American Legion Hot Spots & Dart Night

American Legion Hot Spots & Dart Night,  Hot Spots 6 to 8 p.m., darts 7 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Large payouts, smoke-free. Contact 302-945-1673, Ext. 18 or go to alpost28.com. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 01/27/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 04/28/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 05/12/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 05/19/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter