Share: 

American Legion Hot Spots

American Legion Hot Spots, 6 to 8 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Large payouts, smoke-free. Contact 945-1673, Ext. 18 or go to alpost28.com. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/01/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter