Share: 

Balance & Strength Class

Balance & Strength Class, 9:15 to 10:15 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/18/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 9:15am to 10:15am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter