Share: 

Balance & Strength Class

Balance & Strength Class, 9:15 to 10:15 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 03/29/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 04/12/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 04/19/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 05/03/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 05/27/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 06/03/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 06/10/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 06/17/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 06/24/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/01/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/08/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/22/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 07/29/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/05/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 08/26/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/02/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/09/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/16/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Mon, 09/23/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 9:15am to 10:15am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter