Share: 

Beginner Tai Chi & Qigong

Beginner Tai Chi & Qigong, noon to 12:45 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 or go to lewesseniorcenter.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm
Thu, 10/31/2024 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter