Share: 

Book Club meeting

Book Club meeting, 1 to 2 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2019-11-18 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2019-12-16 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-01-20 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-02-17 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-03-16 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-04-20 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-05-18 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-06-15 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-07-20 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-08-17 13:00 to 14:00
Mon, 2020-09-21 13:00 to 14:00