Share: 

Broadkill Farmers Market

Broadkill Farmers Market, 4 to 7 p.m., riverbank side, 116 Front St., Milton. Proceeds benefit Milton Fire Dept. Ladies Aux. For more information contact Mary Ann at 302-745-1642 or Jeany at 302-684-8626.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 06/25/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 07/02/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 09/10/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter