Share: 

Canasta

Canasta, 9:30 a.m. to noon, Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/06/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/13/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/20/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/27/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter