Share: 

Canasta

Canasta, 9:30 a.m. to noon, Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 9:30am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter