Share: 

Cape Henlopen Senior Center open

Cape Henlopen Senior Center open, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m., 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Social distancing & masks required. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 09/25/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 09/30/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/02/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/09/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/14/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/16/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/19/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/28/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/30/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/04/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/06/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/18/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/25/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/27/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 11/30/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter