Share: 

Cape Henlopen Senior Center open

Cape Henlopen Senior Center open, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m., 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Social distancing & masks required. Contact 227-2055 for more information. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 11/30/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/04/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/11/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/18/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/25/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/30/2020 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/01/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/08/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/15/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/18/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/22/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/29/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/05/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/12/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/19/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/26/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/05/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/08/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/12/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/19/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/22/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 03/29/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/02/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/16/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/23/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/30/2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter