Share: 

Cardio Blast Class

Cardio Blast Class, 8 to 9 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 02/27/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter