Share: 

Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga, 1 to 2 p.m., via Zoom. Check-in 10 minutes prior to start time. For more information on how to register contact Cape Henlopen Senior Center at 227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/01/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter