Cooke, Redefer, Bauer win in Dewey election

September 22, 2019

Incumbents Dale Cooke, TJ Redefer and Paul Bauer have retained their commissioner seats in an extremely close 2019 Dewey Beach municipal election.

With 414 total votes, Cooke was the top vote-getter. Redefer had 367 total votes and Bauer had 364.

Phil Rowe finished his run with 358 votes.


Subscribe to the Daily Newsletter