Share: 

CSC Cancer Support & Caregiver Support Groups

Event has passed

CSC Cancer Support & Caregiver Support Groups, 1 p.m., 18947 John J. Williams Hwy., Ste. 312., Rehoboth. For those who are battling cancer and those taking care of loved ones with cancer, groups meet separately. Contact 645-9150 to register or go to cancersupportdelaware.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 01/31/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 1:00pm
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 1:00pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 1:00pm
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 1:00pm
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 1:00pm
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 1:00pm