Share: 

DEstination Space Traveling Exhibition

DEstination Space Traveling Exhibition, all day, Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Traveling exhibit on history of Delaware’s contributions to space exploration. Go to lewes.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 2019-06-18 (All day)
Wed, 2019-06-19 (All day)
Thu, 2019-06-20 (All day)
Fri, 2019-06-21 (All day)
Sat, 2019-06-22 (All day)
Sun, 2019-06-23 (All day)
Mon, 2019-06-24 (All day)
Tue, 2019-06-25 (All day)
Wed, 2019-06-26 (All day)
Thu, 2019-06-27 (All day)
Fri, 2019-06-28 (All day)
Sat, 2019-06-29 (All day)
Sun, 2019-06-30 (All day)