Share: 

Fitness Room open

Fitness Room open, 9 a.m. to noon, Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/10/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 04/14/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 04/28/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2023 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter