Share: 

Friday Flicks

Friday Flicks, 1 to 3 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Screening of recently released film. Go to rehoboth.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2024 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter