Gladys Wilkins scholarship winners announced

September 6, 2017

Winners of the Gladys Wilkins Seeding the Future Scholarship, organized under the auspices of the nonprofit Milton Community Foundation, have been announced. Amanda Ritter, Madison Moore and Aubrey Inkster will each receive $1,500 to pursue studies in agriculture. Moore attends Delaware Tech; Ritter and Inkster attend University of Delaware. The scholarships are annual awards presented to Sussex County students. For more information about the scholarship call Milton Community Foundation Vice President John Potocki of Salon Milton at 684-1880. Shown (l-r) are Inkster, Moore and Ritter.