Share: 

Historic Coastal Towns Village Open House

Historic Coastal Towns Village Open House, 1 to 3 p.m., Ocean View Historical Complex, 39 Central Ave., Ocean View. Village includes Civil War-era Tunnell-West House, outhouse, 1889 Ocean View Post Office, replica of Cecile Steele’s first chicken house. Go to ovhistoricalsociety.org/ for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 2019-06-19 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-06-26 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-07-03 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-07-10 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-07-17 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-07-24 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-07-31 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-08-07 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-08-14 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-08-21 13:00 to 15:00
Wed, 2019-08-28 13:00 to 15:00