Share: 

Home of the Brave Foundation donations needed

Event has passed

Home of the Brave Foundation donations needed. Disinfectant sprays, hand sanitizer, paper towels, coffee and cappuccino pods, Swiffer wet floor wipes refill packs. Mail to 6632 Sharps Road, Milford, DE 19963.  

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 04/06/2020 (All day)
Tue, 04/07/2020 (All day)
Wed, 04/08/2020 (All day)
Thu, 04/09/2020 (All day)
Fri, 04/10/2020 (All day)
Sat, 04/11/2020 (All day)
Sun, 04/12/2020 (All day)
Mon, 04/13/2020 (All day)
Tue, 04/14/2020 (All day)
Wed, 04/15/2020 (All day)
Thu, 04/16/2020 (All day)
Fri, 04/17/2020 (All day)
Sat, 04/18/2020 (All day)
Sun, 04/19/2020 (All day)
Mon, 04/20/2020 (All day)
Tue, 04/21/2020 (All day)
Wed, 04/22/2020 (All day)
Thu, 04/23/2020 (All day)
Fri, 04/24/2020 (All day)
Sat, 04/25/2020 (All day)
Sun, 04/26/2020 (All day)
Mon, 04/27/2020 (All day)
Tue, 04/28/2020 (All day)
Wed, 04/29/2020 (All day)
Thu, 04/30/2020 (All day)
Fri, 05/01/2020 (All day)
Sat, 05/02/2020 (All day)
Sun, 05/03/2020 (All day)
Mon, 05/04/2020 (All day)
Tue, 05/05/2020 (All day)
Wed, 05/06/2020 (All day)
Thu, 05/07/2020 (All day)
Fri, 05/08/2020 (All day)
Sat, 05/09/2020 (All day)
Sun, 05/10/2020 (All day)
Mon, 05/11/2020 (All day)
Tue, 05/12/2020 (All day)
Wed, 05/13/2020 (All day)
Thu, 05/14/2020 (All day)
Fri, 05/15/2020 (All day)
Sat, 05/16/2020 (All day)
Sun, 05/17/2020 (All day)
Mon, 05/18/2020 (All day)
Tue, 05/19/2020 (All day)
Wed, 05/20/2020 (All day)
Thu, 05/21/2020 (All day)
Fri, 05/22/2020 (All day)
Sat, 05/23/2020 (All day)
Sun, 05/24/2020 (All day)
Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)
Tue, 05/26/2020 (All day)
Wed, 05/27/2020 (All day)
Thu, 05/28/2020 (All day)
Fri, 05/29/2020 (All day)
Sat, 05/30/2020 (All day)
Sun, 05/31/2020 (All day)

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter