Keller Williams Realty names top producers for May

July 2, 2020

Keller Williams Realty has announced the May 2020 individual and team top producers for its Delaware locations. The awards are based on gross commission income or number of units, whichever is higher, for the month.

Jared Bowers of the Bethany Beach office earned the Platinum Award. Triple Gold Award recipients are Erin Lee of the Lewes office and Andy Meddick of Seachange Vacation Rentals. Barbara Carlson of the Bethany Beach office won the Double Gold Award. Gold Award recipients are Karen Gustafson, Laura Jednorski, Dana Hess, and Tony Favata, Lewes office; and Zachary Keenan and Cindy Spieczny, West Fenwick office.

Silver Award winners are Jenn Jones, Bethany Beach office; Robin Bunting, Joe Sterner and Irene Vrentzos, Rehoboth Beach office; and Sandy Erbe, Jen Hughes and Linda Quasney, West Fenwick office. Bronze Award recipients are Sandy Green, Missy Nalewaik, Nicole Peterdozzi, Karen Rowe and Chrisy Tingle, Bethany Beach office; Meme Ellis, Laurel office; Steve Deboe, Liz Lindsay, Bill Novy, Sue Raymond, Scarlett Stout, Guy Weidner-Ahorrio and Bob Wheatley, Lewes office; Sherri Bigelow, Bret DePrince, Marj Eckerd, and Lisa Louth, Rehoboth office; and Anne Powell and Lauren Smith, West Fenwick office.

The Triple Platinum Award team winner is Bright Home Group of Laurel (Bill Brown, Christy Brown, Erik Burbaker, Hunter White, Jaclyn Tawes, Jay Doaty, Kristyann Rash, Levi Gilmore, Lisa Whited, Rachel Taulton, Rick Hutchins,  Wayne Smith, Eka Suryadi). 

Teams earning Double Platinum Awards are Revolution Group, Milton (Shonda Kelly, Stephanie Beck, Kelly Salmon, Cashea Kelly, Carol Day, Taylor Dave, Tascha Campbell, Jordan Brown); Megan Aitken Team, Middletown office (Megan Aitken, Kristin Searles, Melissa Scott); Move to DE Team, Lewes office (Michael Kennedy, Ian Blyth, Eliot Thomas); and Griffin Higgins Team, Seaford (Russ Griffin, Ed Higgins, Amy Pearson, Bev Mister, Buddy Griffin, Heidi Penuel, Darlene Condon, Jeff Smith, John Schatzschneider, Julleanna Seely, Karen Hearn, Lee Marland, Lettie Perry, Maria Brooke, Mary Mabry, Tara Quillen).

Platinum Award team recipients are Rehoboth Beach Group, Lewes office (Michael Brown, Erica Winn); Andy Staton Home Services Team, Lewes office (Andy Staton, Chet Carbaugh, Christopher Massengale, Ed Rohrbaugh, Alexis Shalaby); Seaside Seven Team, Sea Colony at Marketplace office (Ann Baker, Bill Hand, Sarah Schifano, Shelby Smith, Laura McFaul, Christina Antonioli, Tammy Hadder, Anna Meiklejohn); Joe Maggio Team, Rehoboth office (Joe Maggio, Kim Hitchens); Team Sacco, Rehoboth office (Tony Sacco, Michele Barone); and True North Group, Bethany office (Brad Absher, Rebecca Colbourn, Alishia Potter, Caleb Brady).

Quad Gold Award winning teams are The William Lucks Professional Group, Lewes office (William Lucks, Thomas Schoenback, Gary Lucks, Apryl Parcher); and Livin the Dream Team, Lewes office (Patty Hastings, Michelle Wagner). Double Gold Award teams are The Don Williams Group, Lewes office (Emily Williams, Elizabeth Williams, Tripp Williams, Geoffrey Howard, Cameron McCain) and Glussich Realty Group, Lewes (Joann Glussich, Ginny Hysock).

Gold Award team winners are Jeffrey Fowler Group, Lewes office (Jeffrey Fowler, Cindy Sakowski, Kevin Maguire, Suzanne Wiedmann, John Cuasto); Surf on Home Team, Edgewater/Sea Colony office (Steve Alexander, Dave Leiderman, Jenny Smith); Lucido Global Team, Bethany Beach office (Frank Serio, Audrey Serio, Molly Mullins, Susan Megargee, Noreen Scalice, Paul Scalice, Chris DeStefano, Jennifer Izzi Smith, Michael Valenti).

Silver Award winners are Barnhardt Team, Bethany Beach office (Bob Barnhardt, Carol Barnhardt, Wendy Kessler, Pam Meibaum Smith, Jerome Hensley, Siri Wilkinson, Jason Mathis White); Buy at the Beach Team, Bethany Beach office (Paul Sicari, Wil Melton); Delmarva Home Team, Lewes (Tommy Burdett, Stephen Brown); The Windrow Group, Bethany Beach office (Colleen Windrow, Zoe Cummings, Sarah Shoemaker); and Cornerstone Associates, Blades office (Christine Nibblett, Rick Nibblett, David Baugh).

Bronze Award teams are Coastal Wave, Lewes office (Ethel Lewis, Mike Montalvo, Kim Capano); and Coastal Resort Group, Rehoboth office (Ron Golden, Pierre Saez).

Keller Williams promotes an agent-centric business model that focuses on cutting-edge training, profit sharing and wealth-building opportunities. For information on starting a fulfilling career in real estate, contact Brigit Taylor at 302-500-0750 or email

Subscribe to the Daily Newsletter