Lewes in Bloom installs new board members

January 9, 2019

Lewes in Bloom’s board of directors members for 2019 are in back (l-r) Tom Ager; Ed Hynes; Warren Golde; Dave Beck; Dennis Crawford; Sue Crawford and Dianne Stevens, co-chairs; and Ellen McCathran. In front are Diane McGreal, Betty Burleigh, Pat Fischer and Marilyn Vai, co-chair.