Share: 

Lewes History Highlights walking tour

Lewes History Highlights walking tour, 11 a.m., begins at LHS, 110 Shipcarpenter St., Lewes. Explore key moments in Lewes’ 300-year story that shaped character of First Town in the First State, cost is $10, tickets must be purchased day of tour at Sussex Tavern. Go to historiclewes.org or contact 302-645-7076 for more information. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 04/21/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 04/27/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 04/28/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 05/03/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/05/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/12/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/19/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 05/26/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 05/27/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/02/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 06/03/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/09/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 06/10/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/16/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 06/17/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/22/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/23/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 06/24/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 06/26/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 06/29/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 06/30/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/01/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/03/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/06/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/07/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/08/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/13/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/14/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/17/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/20/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/21/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/22/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 07/27/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 07/28/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/29/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/03/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 08/04/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 08/05/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/10/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 08/11/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/17/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 08/18/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/24/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 08/25/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 08/26/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 08/31/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/01/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 09/02/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 09/04/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/07/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/08/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 09/09/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/14/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/15/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 09/16/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/21/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/22/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 09/23/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 09/28/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 09/29/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 09/30/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/01/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 10/02/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 10/05/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 10/06/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 10/07/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/08/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 10/09/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 10/12/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 10/13/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 10/14/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/15/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 10/16/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 10/19/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 10/20/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 10/21/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/22/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 10/23/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 10/26/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 10/27/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 10/28/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 10/29/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 10/30/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 10/31/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 11/02/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/03/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 11/04/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/05/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 11/06/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/07/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 11/09/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/10/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 11/11/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/12/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 11/13/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/14/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 11/16/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/17/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 11/18/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/19/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 11/20/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/21/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 11/23/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 11/24/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 11/25/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 11/26/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 11/27/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 11/28/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 11/30/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 12/01/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 12/02/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 12/03/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 12/04/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/05/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 12/07/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 12/08/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 12/09/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 12/10/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 12/11/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/12/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 12/14/2024 - 11:00am
Sun, 12/15/2024 - 11:00am
Mon, 12/16/2024 - 11:00am
Tue, 12/17/2024 - 11:00am
Wed, 12/18/2024 - 11:00am
Thu, 12/19/2024 - 11:00am
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 11:00am
Sat, 12/21/2024 - 11:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter