Share: 

Lewes Senior Activity Center open

Lewes Senior Activity Center open, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/03/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/10/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/17/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/24/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/03/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/10/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/17/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/24/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/31/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/10/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/11/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/17/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/24/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/31/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/18/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/23/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/30/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/04/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/11/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/18/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/25/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/02/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/10/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/23/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter