Share: 

Lewes Senior Activity Center open

Lewes Senior Activity Center open, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m., 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 07/26/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 07/27/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/03/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/10/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/17/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/24/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 08/31/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/07/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/14/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/14/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/21/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 10/28/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/11/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/18/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 11/25/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter