Share: 

Line Dancing

Line Dancing, 11 to 11:45 a.m., via Zoom. Instructor is Marian Fetherolf, check-in 10 minutes prior to start time. For more information on how to register contact Cape Henlopen Senior Center at 227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 02/22/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 03/08/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 03/22/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 03/29/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter