Share: 

Little Yogis

Little Yogis, 11 a.m. to noon, Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Yoga for ages 3 to 6. For more information go to rehoboth.lib.de.us or contact 302-227-8044, Ext. 109.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/06/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/13/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 06/27/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/04/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/11/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/18/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 07/25/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/01/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/08/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/05/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/12/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/10/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/24/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/07/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/21/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 11/28/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/05/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/12/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 12/26/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/02/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/09/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/16/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/23/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 01/30/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/06/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/13/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/20/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter