Share: 

Live Sound Meditations

Live Sound Meditations, 8:45 p.m. Julie Fisher of Gifted Alchemy to help mind transition from active thinking into rest. Go to Gifted Alchemy on Facebook.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 8:45pm
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 8:45pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 8:45pm
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 8:45pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 8:45pm
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 8:45pm
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 8:45pm
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 8:45pm
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 8:45pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 8:45pm
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 8:45pm
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 8:45pm
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 8:45pm
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 8:45pm
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 8:45pm
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 8:45pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 8:45pm
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 8:45pm
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 8:45pm
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 8:45pm
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 8:45pm
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 8:45pm
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 8:45pm
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 8:45pm
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 8:45pm
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 8:45pm
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 8:45pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter