Share: 

Lunchtime Story Readings for Adults by Suzanne Savoy

Lunchtime Story Readings for Adults by Suzanne Savoy, 12:30 p.m., via Zoom. Registration required at lewes.lib.de.us on Virtual Programs for Adults page. Instructions emailed to participants following registration. 

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 11/25/2020 - 12:30pm
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 12:30pm
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 12:30pm
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 12:30pm
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 12:30pm
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 12:30pm
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 12:30pm
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 12:30pm
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 12:30pm
Sun, 12/27/2020 - 12:30pm
Wed, 12/30/2020 - 12:30pm
Sun, 01/03/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 01/10/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 01/17/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 01/24/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 01/31/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 02/07/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 02/14/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 02/21/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 02/28/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 03/07/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 03/14/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 03/21/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 12:30pm
Sun, 03/28/2021 - 12:30pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 12:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter