Share: 

Mahjong

Mahjong, noon to 2 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/03/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/10/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/24/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/31/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/07/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/14/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 04/28/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/05/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/12/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 05/26/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/02/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/09/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/16/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/07/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/14/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/21/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 07/28/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/04/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/11/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/18/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/25/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/01/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/08/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/22/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 09/29/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/06/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/20/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 10/27/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/03/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/10/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/17/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 11/24/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/01/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/08/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/15/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2023 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/05/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/12/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/19/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 01/26/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/02/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/09/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/16/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 02/23/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 03/29/2024 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter