Share: 

Millsboro Lions Fritter Shack

Millsboro Lions Fritter Shack, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., or until gone, Millsboro Town Center, Wilson Hwy. and Mitchell St., Millsboro. Cost is $10 for oyster fritter, crab cake or soft shell crab sandwiches, $1 for hot dogs, sodas & water available. Proceeds support local groups and funding eye exams and supplying glasses for those in need.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter