Share: 

Music Lessons

Music Lessons, 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. 30-minute sessions. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 03/11/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 03/18/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 03/25/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/01/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/08/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/15/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 04/29/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/06/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/13/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/20/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 05/27/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 06/03/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 06/10/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 06/24/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 10:30am to 1:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter