Share: 

Music Lessons

Music Lessons, 10:30 a.m. to 1:45 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Guitar or ukulele, 30-minute sessions. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 04/19/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 05/03/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 07/05/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 07/12/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 07/19/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 07/26/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 08/02/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 08/09/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 08/16/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 08/23/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 08/30/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 09/06/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 09/13/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 09/20/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 09/27/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 10/04/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 10/11/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 10/18/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 10/25/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 11/01/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 11/08/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 11/15/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 11/22/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 11/29/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 12/06/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 12/13/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 12/20/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 12/27/2024 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 01/03/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 01/10/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 01/17/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 01/24/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 01/31/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 02/07/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 02/14/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 02/21/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm
Fri, 02/28/2025 - 10:30am to 1:45pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter