Share: 

Over 50 Senior Yoga

Over 50 Senior Yoga, doors open at 4:45 p.m., class 5 to 6 p.m., Groome Church, 601 Savannah Rd., Lewes. Bring mat; wear comfortable clothing, cost is $10, instructor is Sue McCarthy. Contact 302-245-6133 or go to lewesyoga.com more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 09/28/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 10/05/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 10/12/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 10/19/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 10/26/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 11/02/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 11/09/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 11/16/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 11/23/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 11/30/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 01/04/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 01/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 01/18/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 01/25/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 02/01/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 02/08/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 02/15/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 02/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 03/01/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 03/08/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 03/15/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 03/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Tue, 03/29/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter