Share: 

Penny Bingo

Penny Bingo, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., via Zoom. Check-in 10 minutes prior to start time. For more information on how to register contact Cape Henlopen Senior Center at 227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 12/09/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 12/16/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 12/23/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 12/30/2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 01/20/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 01/27/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 02/10/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/03/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter