Share: 

Riverwalk Farmers Market

Riverwalk Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., S. Walnut St. & Mispillion Riverwalk, Milford. Credit cards preferred, if using cash exact change appreciated. Go to downtownmilford.org or Riverwalk Farmers Market on Facebook.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 08/28/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/02/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/09/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/16/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/23/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/30/2021 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter