Share: 

Scrabble Board Game Group

Scrabble Board Game Group, 12:30 p.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Contact 227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-10-22 12:30
Mon, 2018-10-29 12:30
Mon, 2018-11-05 12:30
Mon, 2018-11-12 12:30
Mon, 2018-11-19 12:30
Mon, 2018-11-26 12:30
Mon, 2018-12-03 12:30
Mon, 2018-12-10 12:30
Mon, 2018-12-17 12:30
Mon, 2018-12-24 12:30
Mon, 2018-12-31 12:30
Mon, 2019-01-07 12:30
Mon, 2019-01-14 12:30
Mon, 2019-01-21 12:30
Mon, 2019-01-28 12:30
Mon, 2019-02-04 12:30
Mon, 2019-02-11 12:30
Mon, 2019-02-18 12:30
Mon, 2019-02-25 12:30
Mon, 2019-03-04 12:30
Mon, 2019-03-11 12:30
Mon, 2019-03-18 12:30
Mon, 2019-03-25 12:30
Mon, 2019-04-01 12:30
Mon, 2019-04-08 12:30
Mon, 2019-04-15 12:30
Mon, 2019-04-22 12:30
Mon, 2019-04-29 12:30
Mon, 2019-05-06 12:30
Mon, 2019-05-13 12:30
Mon, 2019-05-20 12:30
Mon, 2019-05-27 12:30
Mon, 2019-06-03 12:30
Mon, 2019-06-10 12:30
Mon, 2019-06-17 12:30
Mon, 2019-06-24 12:30
Mon, 2019-07-01 12:30
Mon, 2019-07-08 12:30
Mon, 2019-07-15 12:30
Mon, 2019-07-22 12:30
Mon, 2019-07-29 12:30
Mon, 2019-08-05 12:30
Mon, 2019-08-12 12:30
Mon, 2019-08-19 12:30
Mon, 2019-08-26 12:30
Mon, 2019-09-02 12:30
Mon, 2019-09-09 12:30
Mon, 2019-09-16 12:30
Mon, 2019-09-23 12:30
Mon, 2019-09-30 12:30
Mon, 2019-10-07 12:30
Mon, 2019-10-14 12:30
Mon, 2019-10-21 12:30
Mon, 2019-10-28 12:30
Mon, 2019-11-04 12:30
Mon, 2019-11-11 12:30
Mon, 2019-11-18 12:30
Mon, 2019-11-25 12:30