Share: 

Sit & Get Fit Program

Sit & Get Fit Program, 9 to 10 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Instructor is Iris Mancuso, cost is $5. For more information on how to register contact Cape Henlopen Senior Center at 302-227-2055.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/28/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 03/11/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 03/18/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 03/25/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 04/01/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 04/08/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 04/11/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 04/15/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 04/18/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 04/22/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 04/25/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 04/29/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 05/02/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 05/06/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 05/09/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 05/13/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 05/16/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 05/20/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 05/23/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 05/27/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 06/03/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 06/10/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 06/24/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 07/01/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 07/04/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 07/08/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 07/11/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 07/15/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 07/18/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 07/22/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 07/25/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 07/29/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 08/01/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 08/05/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 08/08/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 08/15/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 08/19/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 08/26/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 09/02/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 09/09/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 09/16/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter