Share: 

Sit & Get Fit Program

Sit & Get Fit Program, 9 to 10 a.m., Cape Henlopen Senior Center, 11 Christian St., Rehoboth. Instructor is Iris Mancuso, cost is $5. Contact 302-227-2055 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/21/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 10/28/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/04/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/11/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/18/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 11/25/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/23/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter