Share: 

Socrates Café

Socrates Café, 1:30 p.m., via Zoom. Group discussion of philosophical questions, registration required. Go to rehoboth.lib.de.us or call 227-8044, Ext. 109.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/19/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 11/26/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/03/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/10/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/17/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/24/2020 - 1:30pm
Thu, 12/31/2020 - 1:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter