Share: 

Soup Social

Soup Social, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Conley’s UMC, 33106 Jolyns Way, Lewes. Several varieties of sandwiches and soups available, free. Contact 302-945-1881 or go to conleysumc.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/05/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/19/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/03/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/10/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/17/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/31/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/07/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/14/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/21/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2024 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter